Languages

   Download App

Contact Us

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer -
Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, (Shirdi)

PO: Shirdi Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar State - Maharashtra India Pin: 423109
(02423)-258500   Office (02423)-258870 & P.R.O, Office (02423)- 258770

eMail Ids & Phone Numbers Department Wise

No. Officer Name Designation Department Phone No.* E-Mail ID
01. Bhagyashree Banayat  I.A.S Chief Executive Officer - - ceo.ssst@sai.org.in
02. Shri Ravindra Chindu Thakare Dy. Chief Executive Officer - - dyceo@sai.org.in
03. Shri Babasaheb Eknath Shinde Chief Accounts Officer     cao@sai.org.in
04. Shri Dilip Trimbak Ugale Administrative Officer - - dilip.ugale@sai.org.in
05. Dr. Akash Ramhari Kisve Administrative Officer   - drkisve@sai.org.in
06.   Administrative Officer (Incharge)   - rajendra.jagtap@sai.org.in
07. Shri Sanjay Madhukar Jori Incharge Dy. Exec Engineer  Construction Department 258998 Construction@sai.org.in
08

Shri Prakash Nana Abhang

Incharge Electrical Department 258899 electric@sai.org.in
09. Shri Navnath Bhausaheb Kote Incharge General administration 258755 establishment@sai.org.in
10. Shri Gorakshanath Raybhan Nalge Incharge Law Department 258780 legal@sai.org.in
11. Shri Navnath Bhausaheb Kote Incharge Meeting Cell 258822 meeting@sai.org.in
12. Shri Babasaheb Spoan Kote Incharge Labour Department 258810 labour@sai.org.in
13.   Public Relations Officer Public Relation 258778 sai.publicity@sai.org.in
14. Shri Ramesh Narayan Chaudhari Incharge Temple Department 258711 temple@sai.org.in
15. Shri.Vishwanath Harikisan Bajaj Incharge Publications Department 258808 publication@sai.org.in
16. Shri.Prataprao Sampatrao Kote Incharge Arogya Department 258967 sanitation@sai.org.in
17. Shri.Annasaheb Banshi Pardeshi Security Officer Security 258888 ssstsecu@sai.org.in
18. Shri Rajendra Spoanrao Gawali Incharge Water Supply Department 258940 watersupply@sai.org.in
19. Shri Kishore Sahebrao Gawali Incharge Sound,Telephone and CCTV 258990 sound@sai.org.in
20. Shri.Vishnu Dagdu Thorat Incharge Shri Sai Prasadalaya 258844 saiprasadalaya@sai.org.in
21. Shri.Chandrakant Deoram Dange Incharge Canteen Department 258790 canteen@sai.org.in
22. Shri.Prakash Dada Kshrisagar Incharge Vehicle Department 258788 vehicle@sai.org.in
23. Shri Anil Balkrishna Bhange Incharge Garden Department 258922 garden@sai.org.in
24. Shri Ashok Sambhu Pawar Incharge Record Department 258782 record@sai.org.in
25. Shri Anil Keshavrao Shinde Incharge Information Technology 258955 it.office@sai.org.in
26. Shri.Kishor Kesav Kshrisagar Incharge Mumbai Office 022-24166556 saidadar@sai.org.in
27. Shri.Vishwanath Harikisan Bajaj Incharge Laddu Prasad Department 258853 laddu@sai.org.in
28. Shri.Vithalrao Manikrao Barge Incharge Estate Department 258911 estate@sai.org.in
29. Shri.Prataprao Sampatrao Kote Incharge Fire & Safety Department 258981 fire.safety@sai.org.in
30. Shri.Atul Eknath Wagh Incharge Mechanical Department 258825 mechanical@sai.org.in
31. Shri.Navnath Bhausaheb Kote Incharge Reservation cell 258762 reservation@sai.org.in
Saibaba and Sainath Hospital
01. Dr.Pritam Subashrao Wadgave Medical Director Shri Saibaba Hospital 258600 saibaba.hospital@sai.org.in
02. Dr. Sunita Shankarrao Kadu Incharge Medical Supdt. Sainath Hospital 258533  
03. Shri Ravindra Balasaheb Nawale HR Manager Sainath Hospital & Saibaba Hospital 258544 sainath.hospital@sai.org.in
Store and Purchase
01. Shri. Navnath Bhairu Chaudhari Incharge Stores Department 258797 store@sai.org.in
02. Shri. Avinash  Vinayak Kulkarni Incharge Purchase Department 258771 purchase@sai.org.in
Accomodation
01. Shri.Sunil Ganpat Sawant Incharge Saibaba Bhaktaniwas 500 Room 259150 newbhaktniwas@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Avnish Malharrao Adling Incharge

Saiprasad Niwasthan

Saidharmashala Bhaktaniwas

259144

259605

saiprasadniwas@sai.org.in

saidharmashala@sai.org.in

03. Shri.Popat Vishwanath Nirmal Incharge Dwarawati bhaktaniwas 259180 dwarawati@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Ramesh Paraji Gondkar Incharge Saiashram Bhaktaniwas 259303 saiashram@sai.org.in
           
Education
01. Shri.Ramnath Dnyandeo Chaudhari Principal Industrial Training Institute 258858 saibaba.iti@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Asif Allabaksha Tamboli Principal-Secondary Saibaba English Med School 258916 saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
03. Mrs.Shilpa Ramesh Pujari Principal-Primary Saibaba English Med School 258917 saibaba.emsprim@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Gangadhar Vishwanath Wargude Principal Saibaba Kanya Vidhya Mandir 258919 saibaba.kanya@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Gangadhar Vishwanath Wargude Principal Shri Saibaba Junior College 259634 saibaba.college@sai.org.in
06. Shri.Vikas Mahadeo Shivgaje Principal Shri Saibaba Senior College 259633 senior.college@sai.org.in
PA
           
01. Shri.Sunil Sopan Tambe PA to CEO - 258716 eopa@sai.org.in
PA
02. Shri.Bhausaheb Bhanudas Labade PA to Dy CEO - 258717 dyeopa@sai.org.in
  * Prefix STD Code 02423 while contacting