Languages

   Download App

Contact Us

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer -
Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, (Shirdi)

PO: Shirdi Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar State - Maharashtra India Pin: 423109
(02423)-258500   Office (02423)-258870 & P.R.O, Office (02423)- 258770

eMail Ids & Phone Numbers Department Wise

No. Officer Name Designation Department Phone No.* E-Mail ID
01. SHRI KANHURAJ HARISHCHANDRA BAGATE Chief Executive Officer - - ceo.ssst@sai.org.in
02. SHRI RAVINDRA CHINDU THAKRE Dy. Chief Executive Officer - - dyceo@sai.org.in
03. SHRI BABASAHEB BALKRISHNA GHORPADE Chief Accounts Officer     cao@sai.org.in
04. SHRI DILIP TRYMBAK  UGALE Administrative Officer - - dilip.ugale@sai.org.in
05. DR. AKASH RAMHARI KISVE Administrative Officer   - drkisve@sai.org.in
06. SHRI.RAJENDRA SOPAN JAGTAP Administrative Officer (Incharge)   - rajendra.jagtap@sai.org.in
07. SHRI SAHEBRAO PANDURANG LANKE Administrative Officer (Incharge)   -  
08. SHRI SANJAYA MADHUKAR JORI Incharge Dy. Exec Engineer  Construction Department 258998 Construction@sai.org.in
09.

SHRI.RAJENDRA SOPAN JAGTAP

Incharge Electrical Department 258899 electric@sai.org.in
10. SHRI.NAVNATH BHAUSAHEB KOTE Incharge General administration 258755 establishment@sai.org.in
11. SHRI.GORAKSHANATH RAYBHAN NALAGE Incharge Law Department 258780 legal@sai.org.in
12. SHRI.NAVNATH BHAUSAHEB KOTE Incharge Meeting Cell 258822 meeting@sai.org.in
13. SHRI.BABASAHEB SOPAN KOTE Incharge Labour Department 258810 labour@sai.org.in
14.   Public Relations Officer Public Relation 258778 sai.publicity@sai.org.in
15. SHRI.RAMESH NARAYAN CHAUDHARI Incharge Temple Department 258711 temple@sai.org.in
16. SHRI.VISHWANATH HARIKISAN BAJAJ Incharge Publications Department 258808 publication@sai.org.in
17. SHRI.PRATAPRAO SAMPATRAO KOTE Incharge Arogya Department 258967 sanitation@sai.org.in
18. SHRI.ANNASAHEB BANSI PARDESHI Security Officer Security 258888 ssstsecu@sai.org.in
19. SHRI.RAJENDRA SOPAN JAGTAP Incharge Water Supply Department 258940 watersupply@sai.org.in
20. SHRI.KISHOR SAHEBRAO GAWALI Incharge Sound,Telephone and CCTV 258990 sound@sai.org.in
21. SHRI.VISHNU DAGDU THORAT Incharge Shri Sai Prasadalaya 258844 saiprasadalaya@sai.org.in
22. SHRI.CHANDRAKANT DEORAM DANGE Incharge Canteen Department 258790 canteen@sai.org.in
23. SHRI.PRAKASH DADA KSHIRSAGAR Incharge Vehicle Department 258788 vehicle@sai.org.in
24. SHRI.ANIL BALKRISHNA BHANAGE Incharge Garden Department 258922 garden@sai.org.in
25. SHRI.ASHOK SAMBHU PAWAR Incharge Record Department 258782 record@sai.org.in
26. SHRI.ANIL KESHAVRAO SHINDE Incharge Information Technology 258955 it@sai.org.in
27. SHRI.KISHORE KESHAV KSHIRSAGAR Incharge Mumbai Office 022-24166556 saidadar@sai.org.in
28. SHRI.VISHWANATH HARIKISAN BAJAJ Incharge Laddu Prasad Department 258853 laddu@sai.org.in
29. SHRI.VITTHALRAO MANIKRAO BARGE Incharge Estate Department 258911 estate@sai.org.in
30. SHRI.PRATAPRAO SAMPATRAO KOTE Incharge Fire & Safety Department 258981 fire.safety@sai.org.in
31. SHRI.ATUL EKNATH WAGH Incharge Mechanical Department 258825 mechanical@sai.org.in
32. SHRI.NAVNATH BHAUSAHEB KOTE Incharge Reservation cell 258762 reservation@sai.org.in
Saibaba and Sainath Hospital
01. DR.PRITAM SUBHASHRAO WADGAVE Medical Director Shri Saibaba Hospital 258600 saibaba.hospital@sai.org.in
02. DR.SUNITA SHANKARRAO KADU Incharge Medical Supdt. Sainath Hospital 258533  
03. SHRI.RAVINDRA BALASAHEB NAWALE HR Manager Sainath Hospital & Saibaba Hospital 258544 sainath.hospital@sai.org.in
Store and Purchase
01. SHRI.NAVNATH BAHIRU CHAUDHARI Incharge Stores Department 258797 store@sai.org.in
02. SHRI.AVINASH VINAYAK KULKARNI Incharge Purchase Department 258771 purchase@sai.org.in
Accomodation
01. SHRI.SUNIL GANPAT SAWANT Incharge Saibaba Bhaktaniwas 500 Room 259150 newbhaktniwas@sai.org.in
02. SHRI.RAJENDRA SOPAN JAGTAP Incharge Saiprasad Niwasthan 259144 saiprasadniwas@sai.org.in
03. SHRI.POPAT VISHVANATH NIRMAL Incharge Dwarawati bhaktaniwas 259180 dwarawati@sai.org.in
04. SHRI.RAMESH PARAJI GONDKAR Incharge Saiashram Bhaktaniwas 259303 saiashram@sai.org.in
05. SHRI.AVINASH MALHARRAO ADLING Incharge Saidharmashala Bhaktaniwas 259605 saidharmashala@sai.org.in
Education
01. SHRI.RAMNATH DNYANDEO CHAUDHARY Principal Industrial Training Institute 258858 saibaba.iti@sai.org.in
02. SHRI.ASIF ALLABAKSHA TAMBOLI Principal-Secondary Saibaba English Med School 258916 saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
03. MRS.SHILPA RAMESH PUJARI Principal-Primary Saibaba English Med School 258917 saibaba.emsprim@sai.org.in
04. SHRI.GANGADHAR VISHWANATH WARGHUDE Principal Saibaba Kanya Vidhya Mandir 258919 saibaba.kanya@sai.org.in
05. SHRI.GANGADHAR VISHWANATH WARGHUDE Principal Shri Saibaba Junior College 259634 saibaba.college@sai.org.in
06. SHRI.VIKAS MAHADEO SHIVGAJE Principal Shri Saibaba Senior College 259633 senior.college@sai.org.in
PA
           
01. SHRI.SUNIL SOPAN TAMBE PA to CEO - 258716 eopa@sai.org.in
PA
02. SHRI.BHAUSAHEB BHANUDAS LABADE PA to Dy CEO - 258717 dyeopa@sai.org.in
  * Prefix STD Code 02423 while contacting