Languages

  Download App

Contact Us

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer -
Shri Saibaba Sansthan Trust, (Shirdi)

PO: Shirdi Tal. Rahata Dist. Ahmednagar State - Maharashtra India Pincode: 423109
(02423)-258500   Office (02423)-258870 & P.R.O, Office (02423)- 258770

eMail Ids & Phone Numbers Department Wise

No. Officer Name Designation Department Phone No.* E-Mail ID
01. Shri. Goraksha Gadilkar (I.A.S)  Chief Executive Officer - -

ceo.ssst@sai.org.in

02. Shri Tukaram Hulawale Dy. Chief Executive Officer    

dyceo@sai.org.in

03. Adv.Smt. Mangala Bhaskar Warade Chief Accounts Officer     cao@sai.org.in
04. Smt.Pradnya B. Mahandule Administrative Officer - -  
05. Shri. Bhikan Dabhade Administrative Officer     bikhan.dabhade@sai.org.in
06. Shri Vishwanath Harikisan Bajaj Administrative Officer   -  
           
07. Shri. Dinkar Manohar Desai   Incharge Dy. Exec Engineer  Construction Department 258899 Construction@sai.org.in
08 Shri Kishore Sahebrao Gawali Incharge Electrical Department 258989 electric@sai.org.in
09 Shri Ramdas Nivrutti Kokane Incharge General administration 258755 establishment@sai.org.in
10 Shri Gorakshanath Raybhan Nalage Incharge Law Department 258780 legal@sai.org.in
11 Shri Anil Gangdhar Thorat Incharge Meeting Cell 258822 meeting@sai.org.in
12 Shri Ravindra  Balasaheb Navale Incharge Labour Department 258810 labour@sai.org.in
13 Shri. Tushar Sudam Shelke Public Relations Officer Public Relation 258778 sai.publicity@sai.org.in
14 Shri Vishnu Dagdu Thorat Incharge Temple Department 258711 temple@sai.org.in
15 Shri. Arun Shantaram Patil Incharge Publications Department 258808 publication@sai.org.in
16 Shri.Babasaheb Sopan Kote Incharge Arogya Department 258967 sanitation@sai.org.in
17. Shri.Rohidas Ashok Mali Security Officer Security 258888 ssstsecu@sai.org.in
18 Shri Sanjay Madhukar Jori Incharge Deputy executive Engineer Water Supply Department 258940 watersupply@sai.org.in
19. Shri Kishore Sahebrao Gawali Incharge Sound,Telephone 258990 sound@sai.org.in
20 Shri.Vishnu Dagdu Thorat Incharge Shri Sai Prasadalaya 258844 saiprasadalaya@sai.org.in
21. Shri.Vijay Janardhan Mate Incharge Canteen Department 258790 canteen@sai.org.in
22. Shri.Atul Eknath Wagh Incharge Vehicle Department 258788 vehicle@sai.org.in
23. Shri Anil Balkrishna Bhanage Incharge Garden Department 258922 garden@sai.org.in
24

Shri Pravin Arvind Mirajkar

Incharge Record Department 258782 record@sai.org.in
25 Shri Anil Keshavrao Shinde Incharge Information Technology 258955 it.office@sai.org.in
26. Shri. Arun Shantaram Patil Incharge Mumbai Office 022-24166556 saidadar@sai.org.in
27. Shri.Sharad Rambhau Dokhe Incharge Laddu Prasad Department 258853 laddu@sai.org.in
28. Shri.Sandeep Ashok Salkar Incharge Estate Department 258911 estate@sai.org.in
29. Shri.Prataprao Sampatrao Kote Incharge Fire & Safety Department 258981 fire.safety@sai.org.in
30. Shri.Atul Eknath Wagh Incharge Mechanical Department 258825 mechanical@sai.org.in
31. Shri Ramdas Nivrutti Kokane Incharge Reservation cell 258762 reservation@sai.org.in
32 Shri Rahul Vaman Galande Incharge CCTV Suveillence   surveillance@sai.org.in
Saibaba and Sainath Hospital
01. Dr.Pritam Wadghave Medical Director Shri Saibaba Hospital 258600 saibaba.hospital@sai.org.in
02. Shri Pramod Prabhakar Gorakskha Incharge  Sainath Hospital 258533  
03. Shri Ravindra Balasaheb Navale  Incharge HR Manager Sainath Hospital & Saibaba Hospital 258544 hospital.hr@sai.org.in
Store and Purchase
01. Dnyandeo Karbhari Gaikwad Incharge Stores Department 258797 store@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Vijay Champalal Upadhye Incharge Purchase Department 258771 purchase@sai.org.in
Accomodation
01. Shri. Rajendra Yashwantrao Kote Incharge Saibaba Bhaktaniwas 500 Room 259150 newbhaktniwas@sai.org.in
02 Shri.Avinash Malhari Adling Incharge Saiprasad Niwasthan 259144 saiprasadniwas@sai.org.in
03 Shri.Bhausaheb Bhanudas Labade Incharge Saidharmashala Bhaktaniwas 259605 saidharmashala@sai.org.in
04. Shri. Yogesh Prabhakar Goraksha Incharge Dwarawati bhaktaniwas 259180 dwarawati@sai.org.in
05. Shri.Vijay Gorakh Wani Incharge Saiashram Bhaktaniwas 259303 saiashram@sai.org.in
Education
01. Shri.Abhaykumar  Shantaram Dunakhe Principal Industrial Training Institute 258858 saibaba.iti@sai.org.in
02. Shri.Asif Allabaksh Tamboli Principal-Secondary Saibaba English Med School 258916 saibaba.ems@sai.org.in
03. Mrs.Shilpa Ramesh Pujari Principal-Primary Saibaba English Med School 258917 saibaba.emsprim@sai.org.in
04. Shri.Gangadhar Vishwanath Wargude Principal Saibaba Kanya Vidhya Mandir and Jr College

258919

259634

saibaba.kanya@sai.org.in

saibaba.college@sai.org.in

05. Shri.Santosh Bhimraj Autade Principal Shri Saibaba Senior College 259633 senior.college@sai.org.in
PA
01. Office of  Chief Executive Officer office of CEO -

258716

ceopa@sai.org.in
02. Office of  Deputy Chief Executive Officer Office of Dy CEO - 258717 dyeopa@sai.org.in
  * Prefix STD Code 02423 while contacting